Dedicating Myself to the Morrigan

Monday night was the Full Moon and I decided to dedicate myself to the Morrigan. I’ve felt the need to do this for a month and I decided to it. It wasn’t an easy decision to make  but I’ve felt someone, a presence, nudge me to do this. I haven’t had any signs just this nudge that pushed me in that direction. I’m not fooling myself when I did this. Morrigan is not a touchy feeling good goddess, she’s a force to reckon with and demands things.

I’ve had someone say that she will shake your foundation until you don’t have a foundation left and have to start over. Oh boy, I get that just from reading her myths. The ritual felt right, like I had done something that I should of done, and so I’m really looking forward to continuing to do this and growing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

